About server data reset (initialization)

Do you want to reset the server?

Server reset (initialization) can be requested free of charge.

Please check the following points and contact support if you wish to do so.

  • Resetting the server will delete all data, so please request it if there is no problem.
  • Before requesting a server reset, please back up your data in advance.
  • Please request from the email address registered in the contractor information.
    *If necessary, we will initialize after confirming your identity.

Cancellation of contract

Even if you reset (initialize) the server, the contract will not be canceled.

Please see our article on how to cancel if you also need to cancel.

Was this article helpful?
40 out of 46 found this helpful