Request for full deletion of account

If you wish to delete all account information including My Page, please contact support from the email address registered in your customer information.

Deletion of all account information is subject to the completion of cancellation of all contracted services.

It is not possible to delete all of the server contracts and domain contracts before the expiration date, so please contact support after completing the cancellation.

 

Was this article helpful?
130 out of 219 found this helpful