If you wish to cancel the add-on service alone, please contact support.

*If you cancel the server contract, the add-on service will be automatically canceled at the same time as the server cancellation.

In any case, please note that there will be no refunds due to mid-term cancellations.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful